Reviews

Corri
12/9/2018
My order was placed but for some reason wasn't received by the restaurant. But they were great with quickly preparing my order and honored the discount from the online order!
Michele
11/17/2018
Eggroll was so tiny for $2! The eggroll and pork fried rice should be included with the meal. Expensive but Food is good everytime.
Patricia
10/27/2018
😊💕😊
Scot
10/21/2018
Awesome food...every time!
Eliram
10/10/2018
Very good but you gave me spicy salmon and avocado when i asked for salmon avocado. Always a mistake with the order.
Tanya
10/10/2018
Vietnameses rolls not available. Someone called me after the order was due for pick up to tell me. I then needed to wait an additional 10 minutes for it to be ready. After leaving I was called to tell me they forgot to put the rice in my bag and I then had to go back to pick it up! I was in a rush and this was extremely time consuming. I will pick a different restaurant next time I don't have time to wait.
Matthew
9/15/2018
Super fresh and super delicious
Chandra
9/8/2018
After recently moving back to CT from a fishing town on the south coast of MA, we have been reluctant to try sushi anywhere, figuring it would never be “off the boat” fresh like we are used to. This place was fine...no real complaints. Just not really “wowed” by anything we tried. Rolls seemed a bit overpriced for what you got. I’m not one to go for cheap sushi...I don’t mind paying a premium for something fresh, just wish we got a little more for what we paid. Overall, not a bad experience, and we will try some different items in the future.
Mark
9/7/2018
Awesome service
Jaclyn
9/7/2018
Always very good
Nicole
9/2/2018
Awesome as usual! Love Toyo!
Matt
8/28/2018
Only thing missing was a take out volcano bowl👌
Nathan
7/27/2018
Excellent, as usual
Eric
6/13/2018
Everything always perfect!
David
6/9/2018
Spicy yelllowtail and spicy salmon roll were disappointing. It might be that other restaurants I have had these hand rolls before have not been chunky but more of a paste type consistency. Additionally, while it tasted fresh, it tasted more like a lesser quality cut of the fish. Presentation and order preparation were excellent.
Emily
5/19/2018
Absolutely delicious!
Rich
5/17/2018
Excellent as always highly recommend
Justin
5/6/2018
best of the best
Michael
4/19/2018
Very good!
Co-Co
4/18/2018
I really like Toyo and the dishes i order, but today i ordered vegetable Gyoza but received prok, which is problematic since im a vegetarian. Pretty disappointed there.
Pat
4/8/2018
The ordering process was easy to use and the food was excellent. First time using this ordering site, but I definitely would consider using it again. A special bonus was the 10% off coupon that could be used with the order immediately. Very good experience all the way around. I have dined at the Tokyo Hibachi Grill before but a first time doing take out and based on the experience, will do it again.
Sara
4/3/2018
I specifically ordered and paid for the hibachi sauce you use on chicken and shrimp- the creamy one and just got a large cup of mayo.
Chris
3/31/2018
Food was great, but had a very long wait (45 min. from the time I ordered)
Eliram
3/27/2018
I love this place, fresh fish and the best spicy salmon/tuna around. Also the special rolls are SOOOO SPECIAL
Brett
3/24/2018
Awesome experience all around. Food was ready when expected and was delicious!
Melissa
3/19/2018
Delicious fresh and hot.
Justin
3/16/2018
Best place ever
Susanne
3/10/2018
Delicious!
Livi
3/4/2018
Very good!
Eduardo
3/4/2018
Excellent web service... Well implemented!
Alyssa
2/27/2018
The last 2 times I’ve ordered using the app, they have not given me all I’ve ordered. Once my order gets to the restaurant, the person there is not typing in all my items to the kitchen. I’ve never had an issue until the last 2 times I’ve placed orders. It’s frustrating since it’s take out and I don’t realize the mistake until I’ve already gotten home.
Justin
2/25/2018
Very good
Patty
2/16/2018
Easy to order online. Quick service. Loved the pork dumpling and General Tso’s Chicken. Duck just okay. Wish some of the items came in smaller sizes, not just entree.
Eric
1/28/2018
As always food from Toyo FABULOUS!
Jaclyn
1/27/2018
Always good. Fast prep too.
Jennifer
1/9/2018
It was very convenient and easy to order and as always the sushi was amazing!
Natalie
12/8/2017
My food was ready when I walked in! As always excellent quality and taste !
Bryan
12/4/2017
Food was great, wish the app gave a pickup time however, kind of just guessed and luckily it was ready!
Kirsten
10/7/2017
Best sushi around. Love this place.
Jonathan
8/30/2017
The meal was wonderful. Our new favorite Asian Cuisine in the Colchester area.
LE
7/26/2017
A+++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++
Mark
6/24/2017
Well seasoned Exceptional service
terri
6/3/2017
After having a friend recommend this place and checking out some reviews, I was very happy I made the choice to order sonme to go sushi on my way home fron work. They were very accommodating with my food allergy. Bang for buck, this is my new go to choice. I typically order 3 rolls when I'm really hungry and after doing so from here, I definitely only need two! So many greathings special rolls to choose from! The online ordering is also a bonus and very convenient.
ALISON
5/16/2017
1st time using Beyond Menu. Was fast & easy. Order ready to pick up. Food was great!
Nathan
5/9/2017
Excellent Chinese food & great sushi! It's a bit pricy, but everything I've tried here is absolutely delicious! This is our go to Chinese take-out & sushi dine-in restaurant.
James
3/25/2017
Need a way to find out when to pick up your food. 15 minute wait, 20 minutes?
Renee
3/19/2017
Very prompt. Food was delicious
Tanya
2/1/2017
Food was good but they forgot my sashimi, which I did not realize until j got home and unwrapped my food to eat it. I couldn't go back in the middle of my lunch just to get one item
Any questions please call us.