Reviews

Rebecca and Donald
10/9/2020
Everything was really good, much better than competitors we have been ordering from. A little more expensive, but very good.
Robert
9/17/2020
We enjoy their food. Very smoothly ran operation. I enjoy using the app to order it's very efficient accurate and easy to use.
Bryan
9/11/2020
Food was great, only issue is with the app. They don't give you an estimated pick up time or any sort of notification that the restaurant received your order, so you just show up when you feel it's ready.
Beth
9/9/2020
Always high quality food and service! Family favorite!
Greg
8/21/2020
2 salads missing
hailee
7/10/2020
amazing food, great employees, and the sushi 😍😍😍
Thomas
5/4/2020
Would have given 5 stars but never recieved a call or text when the good was ready.
Ali
5/2/2020
Love the chicken teriyaki every time!
Ashley
4/30/2020
During this crazy time, they still managed to put together some BOMB food and have it out in a reasonable time with a great setup for “social distancing”. Thank you TOYO
Joseph
4/5/2020
Fantastic food! I am always cautious about getting sushi, but this was excellent and fresh. I would definitely recommend to others!
Melihna
1/30/2020
Most of the food we got tonight was pretty bland. The sushi wasn't that great.
Joseph
10/23/2019
Sushi is really good
Jackie
10/18/2019
Food was great, service was friendly, just had to wait an extended time for my order due to it being a busy night. Overall no complaints!
Paul
9/27/2019
Good food and quick service. Never enough fortune cookies...4 on a huge order. Does Panang curry usually have peanuts?!
le3shia
8/24/2019
The workers at the front are awesome great customer service which is hard to find and my food was delicious especially the miso soup the best I ever had!!
Joseph
7/19/2019
I love Toyo
Lucy
6/7/2019
Always great food!!
Paul
5/12/2019
Well, food good as usual....notes in order asked for no chopsticks and 6 fortune cookies....got 2 fortune cookies. This was an order for $125.... Come on now!!!!??
Toby
4/8/2019
Thank you so much<3
Khristina
3/31/2019
I order/eat at your restaurant all the time and I always have issues with to go orders missing items etc. Today there was no sauce for the sweet and sour chicken and the containers completely melted.
Donna
3/11/2019
The food (noodles and dumplings portions) was not at all hot when it was picked up. It was however, very tasty once reheating.
Kyla
2/20/2019
Delicious, easy and super fast. Can’t wait til the next sushi night!!
Kathy
2/7/2019
Very fresh and delicious!
Cheryl
1/29/2019
Very convenient ordering online. Everything was as ordered and ready for pickup upon arrival.
Caitlin
1/26/2019
Did not receive same Pricing. Did not receive added sauce upon request.
Constance
1/12/2019
The food was fast and wonderful. They left off the rice, so that was a bummer.
ROBYNE
1/1/2019
The soup we ordered didn’t have any flavor. And the sesame chicken is always sooo good but this order it was not crispy. It was almost mealy -
Martin
12/18/2018
Ordered online for a staff luncheon. Our food was ready for pick up on time and delicious! Thank you Toyo! Colchester Dental Group
Corri
12/9/2018
My order was placed but for some reason wasn't received by the restaurant. But they were great with quickly preparing my order and honored the discount from the online order!
Michele
11/17/2018
Eggroll was so tiny for $2! The eggroll and pork fried rice should be included with the meal. Expensive but Food is good everytime.
Patricia
10/27/2018
😊💕😊
Scot
10/21/2018
Awesome food...every time!
Eliram
10/10/2018
Very good but you gave me spicy salmon and avocado when i asked for salmon avocado. Always a mistake with the order.
Tanya
10/10/2018
Vietnameses rolls not available. Someone called me after the order was due for pick up to tell me. I then needed to wait an additional 10 minutes for it to be ready. After leaving I was called to tell me they forgot to put the rice in my bag and I then had to go back to pick it up! I was in a rush and this was extremely time consuming. I will pick a different restaurant next time I don't have time to wait.
Matthew
9/15/2018
Super fresh and super delicious
Chandra
9/8/2018
After recently moving back to CT from a fishing town on the south coast of MA, we have been reluctant to try sushi anywhere, figuring it would never be “off the boat” fresh like we are used to. This place was fine...no real complaints. Just not really “wowed” by anything we tried. Rolls seemed a bit overpriced for what you got. I’m not one to go for cheap sushi...I don’t mind paying a premium for something fresh, just wish we got a little more for what we paid. Overall, not a bad experience, and we will try some different items in the future.
Mark
9/7/2018
Awesome service
Jaclyn
9/7/2018
Always very good
Nicole
9/2/2018
Awesome as usual! Love Toyo!
Matt
8/28/2018
Only thing missing was a take out volcano bowl👌
Nathan
7/27/2018
Excellent, as usual
JoAnne
6/13/2018
Everything always perfect!
David
6/9/2018
Spicy yelllowtail and spicy salmon roll were disappointing. It might be that other restaurants I have had these hand rolls before have not been chunky but more of a paste type consistency. Additionally, while it tasted fresh, it tasted more like a lesser quality cut of the fish. Presentation and order preparation were excellent.
Emily
5/19/2018
Absolutely delicious!
Rich
5/17/2018
Excellent as always highly recommend
Justin
5/6/2018
best of the best
Michael
4/19/2018
Very good!
Co-Co
4/18/2018
I really like Toyo and the dishes i order, but today i ordered vegetable Gyoza but received prok, which is problematic since im a vegetarian. Pretty disappointed there.
Any questions please call us.