Reviews

Nathan
7/27/2018
Excellent, as usual
Eric
6/13/2018
Everything always perfect!
David
6/9/2018
Spicy yelllowtail and spicy salmon roll were disappointing. It might be that other restaurants I have had these hand rolls before have not been chunky but more of a paste type consistency. Additionally, while it tasted fresh, it tasted more like a lesser quality cut of the fish. Presentation and order preparation were excellent.
Emily
5/19/2018
Absolutely delicious!
Rich
5/17/2018
Excellent as always highly recommend
Justin
5/6/2018
best of the best
Michael
4/19/2018
Very good!
Co-Co
4/18/2018
I really like Toyo and the dishes i order, but today i ordered vegetable Gyoza but received prok, which is problematic since im a vegetarian. Pretty disappointed there.
Pat
4/8/2018
The ordering process was easy to use and the food was excellent. First time using this ordering site, but I definitely would consider using it again. A special bonus was the 10% off coupon that could be used with the order immediately. Very good experience all the way around. I have dined at the Tokyo Hibachi Grill before but a first time doing take out and based on the experience, will do it again.
Sara
4/3/2018
I specifically ordered and paid for the hibachi sauce you use on chicken and shrimp- the creamy one and just got a large cup of mayo.
Chris
3/31/2018
Food was great, but had a very long wait (45 min. from the time I ordered)
Eliram
3/27/2018
I love this place, fresh fish and the best spicy salmon/tuna around. Also the special rolls are SOOOO SPECIAL
Brett
3/24/2018
Awesome experience all around. Food was ready when expected and was delicious!
Kathyann
3/19/2018
Delicious fresh and hot.
Justin
3/16/2018
Best place ever
Susanne
3/10/2018
Delicious!
Livi
3/4/2018
Very good!
Eduardo
3/4/2018
Excellent web service... Well implemented!
Alyssa
2/27/2018
The last 2 times I’ve ordered using the app, they have not given me all I’ve ordered. Once my order gets to the restaurant, the person there is not typing in all my items to the kitchen. I’ve never had an issue until the last 2 times I’ve placed orders. It’s frustrating since it’s take out and I don’t realize the mistake until I’ve already gotten home.
Justin
2/25/2018
Very good
Patty
2/16/2018
Easy to order online. Quick service. Loved the pork dumpling and General Tso’s Chicken. Duck just okay. Wish some of the items came in smaller sizes, not just entree.
Eric
1/28/2018
As always food from Toyo FABULOUS!
Jaclyn
1/27/2018
Always good. Fast prep too.
Jennifer
1/9/2018
It was very convenient and easy to order and as always the sushi was amazing!
Natalie
12/8/2017
My food was ready when I walked in! As always excellent quality and taste !
Bryan
12/4/2017
Food was great, wish the app gave a pickup time however, kind of just guessed and luckily it was ready!
Kirsten
10/7/2017
Best sushi around. Love this place.
Jonathan
8/30/2017
The meal was wonderful. Our new favorite Asian Cuisine in the Colchester area.
LE
7/26/2017
A+++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++
Mark
6/24/2017
Well seasoned Exceptional service
terri
6/3/2017
After having a friend recommend this place and checking out some reviews, I was very happy I made the choice to order sonme to go sushi on my way home fron work. They were very accommodating with my food allergy. Bang for buck, this is my new go to choice. I typically order 3 rolls when I'm really hungry and after doing so from here, I definitely only need two! So many greathings special rolls to choose from! The online ordering is also a bonus and very convenient.
ALISON
5/16/2017
1st time using Beyond Menu. Was fast & easy. Order ready to pick up. Food was great!
Nathan
5/9/2017
Excellent Chinese food & great sushi! It's a bit pricy, but everything I've tried here is absolutely delicious! This is our go to Chinese take-out & sushi dine-in restaurant.
James
3/25/2017
Need a way to find out when to pick up your food. 15 minute wait, 20 minutes?
Renee
3/19/2017
Very prompt. Food was delicious
Tanya
2/1/2017
Food was good but they forgot my sashimi, which I did not realize until j got home and unwrapped my food to eat it. I couldn't go back in the middle of my lunch just to get one item
Patrick
12/31/2016
Very good.
Justin
12/27/2016
Normally very good. Tonight they messed my order up, that I order every time I get take out. Filet tasted horrible. I hope next time I order here a different chef cooks.
Megan
12/15/2016
Sushi was delicious and the vegetable mei fun had tons of veggies in it. Everything was ready when I got there.
Matthew
12/9/2016
Everything is always delicious! The staff is very friendly and the food never disappoints.
Liz
10/23/2016
Everything was excellent. The only thing is I should have checked if there is MSG added. It is because I am sensitive to it. Otherwise, everything was delicious. On time, cold food kept in separate bag from the hot. All sauces included. Would definitely recommend.
Alyssa
10/10/2016
Always such good food!
Dianna
10/10/2016
Love this place...great food...fresh sushi and great customer service!!
Heather
7/20/2016
Always great!
margaret
7/14/2016
excellent service and food
Heather
6/28/2016
One of my favorite places for sushi and hibachi! Always perfect.
Matthew
6/11/2016
Love the food and the price is good too!
Kathy
4/8/2016
Fresh and delicious!
Any questions please call us.